Yelling

As someone who grew up in a family with a lot of yelling and some heavy silences, I’m trying to avoid that for my child. This article speaks beautifully about the importance of filling the mothers cup. So she has more than yelling to offer.

One thought on “Yelling

  1. This is so good I read it aloud to gav. So much of what I’ve read stresses only the needs of babies, as if they’re raised by machines. I think I’ve noticed too late that the kid is far more of a capable agent in our relationship than I give her credit for…

Leave a Reply

